Pune District Education Association's Shankarrao Ursal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Centre Kharadi, Pune -411014.

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

"Scholarship Committee" has been constituted for academic year 2012-22. The constitution of committee is as follows,

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Members
1	Chairperson (Head of the Institute)	Dr. Ashok Bhosale
2	Teachers representatives	Mr. Vikram Veer (Assistant Professor)
		Mr. Krunal Kanase (Assistant Professor)
		Mr. Prashant Khade (Assistant Professor)
		Mr. Vipul Dhasade (Assistant Professor)
		Mr. Sujeet Kakade (Assistant Professor)
3	Students representatives	Miss. Kadam Bhagyalaxmi Baliram
		Mr. Jagtap Tanmay Hemant
		Mr. Pedhekar Onkar Balu
		Miss. Tade Mrunali Bapu
		Miss. Garude Rutuja Prabhakar
		Miss. Dixit Rutuja Ashok
4	Jr. Clerk	Mr. Chandrashekhar Gund
5	Accountant	Mr. Sachin Parkhi
6	Co-ordinator / Member Secretory	Dr. Amit Kasabe (Associate Professor)

The committee has been constituted on 08/11/2021.

Dr. Amit Kasabe

Co-ordinator

Dr. Ashok Bhosale

P D. E. A's

Shankarrao Ursal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Centre Kharadi, Pune-411014